tereweducation.blogg.se

Damon ps2 pro frame drops in persona 3
Damon ps2 pro frame drops in persona 3











damon ps2 pro frame drops in persona 3

Customers served: 54 as of 4/11/06 By Month Jan: ? Feb: ? Mar: 15 Apr: 17 Table of Contents I. I cannot provide roster files for X-Box, X-Box 360, PC, or any other applicable platform. NOTE #5: THESE SERVICES ARE ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PLAYSTATION 2. NOTE #4: For those who are fearful of sending their memory card, or would be inconvenienced if they were without it for an extended period, I am now offering to purchase a memory card for you as long as you pay the fee. I know if I lost my memory card I would flip out, not because they have a monetary value, but because I've invested literally HUNDREDS, IF NOT THOUSANDS OF HOURS of my time into the various files on them. Do yourselves a favor and protect yourself from any such inconvenience. It is VERY easy for a postal worker to rip the card out of a paper envelope, especially since they stick out. I have had THREE PEOPLE lose their memory card because they used a paper envelope. I am sensitive to my fans, but I am a lot more sensitive to my own pocket. I WILL NOT REPLACE DAMAGED OR STOLEN MEMORY CARDS.

damon ps2 pro frame drops in persona 3

It is well worth avoiding a scenario where your memory card is stolen or damaged in transit. Spend a few extra cents on insuring your package. Spend a few extra cents and get a padded plastic envelope. NOTE #3: When you ship your memory card, do not use a paper envelope. Also please specify which game you want rosters for, since I also perform this service for MVP Baseball 2005.

damon ps2 pro frame drops in persona 3

If interested in this offer, e-mail me for the details. Will I profit off of this? Marginally, but I'm also providing a service, and it's much cheaper for you than spending 25 to 30 dollars on those rip-off devices mentioned above. YES NObe shipping your card back to you via UPS.













Damon ps2 pro frame drops in persona 3